Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Hey Jude Brentford's Internet Supporters Team
Season Stats

Home

Hey Jude Facts
Latest News
Season Stats
Match Reports
The Hey Jude Fanzine 2001 Award
The IFA
Meet The Editors
One Bee In Bosnia
The Chairman
Hey Jude Finances
Seasons Expectations
Press Room
Player Profiles
Photos
WorldNet Photo's
Hey Jude Brentford Fanzine
Bee Positive
Guestbook
Links
Your Say

Season Stats, Fixtures, Results & Golden Boot Table

SEASONS STATS: Played 6 W 0 D 0 L 6 F 9 A 31 GD -22

LEAGUE STATS: Pos 31st P 3 W 0 D 0 L 3 F 5 A 15 GD -10 Points 3

This Season:

Highest Attendence: 16 Coventry City
Lowest Attendence: - 1 Lincoln Away, Crystal Palace Away
Biggest Win: - lol
Biggest Defeat: 2-8 Notts County
Top Goalscorer: 1 - Trandy/Rhys/Gary Paul/Mick Broom/Josh/Minky/Carl M/Sam/Lewis
Person Of The Year 2001/2002: -

LAST MATCH:

Sunday 14th October 2001

Friendly

Brentford 2-5 India XI

Attendence: 9

NEXT FIXTURE:

Saturday 27 October 2001

Reading vs Brentford

IFA League

Details On Location To Follow...

FORTHCOMING FIXTURES:

Sat. 27 Oct. Reading. Away

Sat. 3 Nov. Watford. Home

Sun. 25 Nov. QPR. Home (because the game at G.P. ko's at noon, we'll probably have this game on the Sunday)

Current Goal Scores:

Robert Trand, Rhys Williams, Gary Paul, Mick Broom, Josh Stedman, Paul Minkkinen, Carl Massey, Sammy Fenton-Elstone, Lewis Richards - 1

Seasons Results:

Saturday 28th July
FRIENDLY
Brentford 2 - 7 SBA - Cov City
Robert Trand , Rhys Williams

Saturday 25th Aug 2001
IFA League
Lincoln City 3 - 1 Brentford
Gary Paul

Saturday 8th September 2001
IFA League
Crystal Palace 4 - 2 Brentford
Mick Broom, Josh Stedman

Saturday 15th September 2001
IFA League
Notts County 8 - 2 Brentford
Paul Minkkinen, Carl Massey

Saturday 6th October 2001
IFA Cup
Brentford 0-4 Charlton

Sunday 14th October 2001
Friendly
Brentford 2-5 Hounslow Wanderers
Sammy Fenton-Elstone, Lewis Richards